Nintendo Support

What kinds of My Nintendo points are there?

There are two kinds of My Nintendo points: Platinum Points and Gold Points. Each type is earned in a different way and can be redeemed for different types of rewards.

Browse topics
Still need assistance?

Chat to our Customer Service Team