Nintendo Support

What happens to a child account if the parent or guardian's Nintendo Account is deleted?

Any child accounts managed through the parent or guardian's Nintendo Account would also be deleted. After requesting an account be deleted, the guardian has 30 days to reactivate their account. Reactivating an account will also reactivate any child accounts managed by it.

Still need assistance?

Chat to our Customer Service Team