To use friend features, you must link your user account to a Nintendo Account.
Each user can have a maximum of 300 friends.
Select your user icon (My Page) on the HOME Menu.
Highlight "Friend List" to view a list of your friends.
Select a friend to view them or perform the following actions:
If you make a user a best friend, they will show at the top of your friend list.
If you remove a user as a friend, you will also be removed from that user's friend list.
Blocked users cannot send you friend requests, and it will be harder to encounter them in online play. Users will not be notified when you block them.